TEAM

Kurt Gonyea

President/CEO
P: 952-838-3500
kurt.gonyea@2gms.com

Liz Spillman

Controller/HR Director
P: 952-838-3511
liz.spillman@2gms.com

Efrain Tapia

VP of Business Development & Technology
P: 952-838-3507
efrain.tapia@2gms.com

TEAM

Brian Baker

VP of Business Development
P: 952-838-3543
M: 651-231-2213
brian.baker@2gms.com

Rick Brink

Senior Business Development Executive
P: 952-838-3556
M: 763-442-7696
rick.brink@2gms.com

Mike Geehan

VP of Business Development
P: 952-838-3501
M: 612-991-8390
mike.geehan@2gms.com

Joel Thomson

VP National Account Director
P: 952-838-3523
M: 612-770-6960
joel.thomson@2gms.com

Jeff Grunewald

Senior Business Development
P: 952-838-3549
M: 763-350-3126
jeff.grunewald@2gms.com

Scott Stoltenberg

Business Development Executive
P: 952-838-3529
M: 608-628-2747
scott.stoltenberg@2gms.com

Robert Skinner

Business Development Executive
P: 952-838-3515
M: 612-386-7147
bob.skinner@2gms.com

SERVICES TEAM

Jerry Thomson

Account Manager
P: 952-838-3509
M: 612-770-6959
jerry.thomson@2gms.com

Steve Larson

Account Manager
P: 952-838-3558
M: 763-772-6935
steve.larson@2gms.com

Dawn Mornson

Account Manager
P: 952.838.3538
M: 952.261.5427
dawn.mornson@2gms.com

Julie Olson

Account Manager
P: 952-838-3519
M: 952-261-8028
julie.olson@2gms.com

Faye Tiegland

Account Manager
P: 952-838-3522
faye.tiegland@2gms.com

Katti Wade

Account Manager
P: 952-838-3505
M: 612-968-0009
katti.wade@2gms.com

Natasha Gustafson

Account Manager
P: 952-838-3505
M: 612-968-009
natasha.gustafson@2gms.com

Caitlin Levasseur

Digital Marketing Specialist
P: 952-838-3517
caitlin.levasseur@2gms.com

TEAM
GMS

Text goes here. Text goes here. Text goes here. Text goes here.

7500 GOLDEN TRIANGLE DRIVE  |  MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55344  |  952-838-3500  |  CONNECT@2GMS.COM
Ⓒ 2018 General Marketing Solutions  |  All rights reserved  |  Privacylinkhere